River Bend Foodbank - Feeding the Hungry Since 1982Feeding Illinois / Feeding America donate now

Management and Office Staff

Mike Miller Mike Miller
Executive Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 208
mmiller@riverbendfoodbank.org
  Jeff DeYoung
Operations Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 204
jdeyoung@riverbendfoodbank.org
Nancy Renkes
Development Director
Phone 563-449-8738
nrenkes@riverbendfoodbank.org
  Diane Erickson
Programs Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 203
derickson@riverbendfoodbank.org
Steve Morenz
Finance/HR Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 202
smorenz@riverbendfoodbank.org
  Jennifer Schroder
Marketing Specialist
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 200
jschroder@riverbendfoodbank.org
Leslie Corlett
Resource Developer
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 206
lcorlett@riverbendfoodbank.org
  Mary Adams
Donor Database Specialist/Photographer
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 205
madams@riverbendfoodbank.org
Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Retail Store Donation Coordinator
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 210
bevans@riverbendfoodbank.org

     
         

 

Warehouse Staff

Steve Weston
Warehouse Manager
  Joel Alberts
Truck Driver
Jim Reiling
Warehouse/Backpack/Truck Driver
  Mark Boland
Warehouse/Truck Driver
Mark Sokolik
Maintenance
  Kris Fredrickson
Warehouse
Mike Adams
Truck/Mobile Food Pantry Driver
  Larry Wheeler
Truck Driver
 

 

Robert Morley
Warehouse/Truck Driver

     
         

 

[ Back to Top ]