River Bend Foodbank - Feeding the Hungry Since 1982Feeding Illinois / Feeding America donate now

Management and Office Staff

Mike Miller

 

Mike Miller
Executive Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 208
mmiller@riverbendfoodbank.org

 



 

Nancy Renkes
Development Director
Phone 563-449-8738
nrenkes@riverbendfoodbank.org

 


 

Steve Morenz
Finance/HR Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 202
smorenz@riverbendfoodbank.org




 

Grant Snyder
AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 209
gsnyder@riverbendfoodbank.org


 


 

 

Jeff DeYoung
Operations Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 204
jdeyoung@riverbendfoodbank.org

 



 

Diane Erickson
Programs Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 203
derickson@riverbendfoodbank.org






Jennifer Schroder
Marketing Specialist
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 200
jschroder@riverbendfoodbank.org



 

Mary Adams
Donor Database Specialist/Photographer
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 205
madams@riverbendfoodbank.org

 

Warehouse Staff

 

 

Steve Weston
Warehouse Manager

 

 

 

 

Jim Reiling
Warehouse/Backpack/Truck Driver

 

 

 

 

Mark Sokolik
Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Mike Adams
Truck/Mobile Food Pantry Driver

 

 

 

 

Chris Boland
Warehouse

 

 

 

Joel Alberts
Truck Driver

 

 

 

 

Mark Boland
Warehouse/Truck Driver

 

 

 

 

Kris Fredrickson
Warehouse

 

 

 

 

Robert Morley
Warehouse/Truck Driver

 

 

 

 

 

Larry Wheeler
Truck Driver

 

 

[ Back to Top ]