FEATURE LINKS

PROGRAMS

FOOD/FUNDS DRIVE

STORIES

VOLUNTEER

RECENT NEWS

CONTACT US

MOBILE FOOD PANTRIES

Milk Distributions every Wednesday in May
River Bend Foodbank
4010 Kimmel Dr.
Davenport, IA
Milk distribution begins at 12:00 p.m.
This is a drive-thru distribution.
Click here for flyer.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Westside Assembly of God Parking Lot
3908 W. River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 5:00 p.m.
Click here for flyer.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Westside Assembly of God Parking Lot
3908 W. River Dr.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 5:00 p.m.
Click here for flyer.

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Esperanza Center
355 5th Ave.
Moline, IL
Food distribution begins at 11:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Davenport First Church of the Nazarene
1010 N. Clark St.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Davenport First Church of the Nazarene
1010 N. Clark St.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Neil Armstrong Elementary School
212 S. Parkview Dr.
Park View, IA
Food distribution begins at 11:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
West High School
3505 W. Locust St.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 4:45 p.m. 
Click here for flyer.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
West High School
3505 W. Locust St.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 4:45 p.m. 
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, June 20, 2019
TaxSlayer Center Parking Lot
1201 River Dr.
Moline, IL
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Second Baptist Church
919 6th Ave.
Rock Island, IL
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Fairmount Public Library Parking Lot
3000 N. Fairmount St.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Our Lady of Victory Church
4105 N. Division St.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m. 
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Temple Emanuel (PREPACK Food Pantry)
1115 Mississippi Ave.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m. 
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, May 23, 2019
TaxSlayer Center Parking Lot
1201 River Dr.
Moline, IL
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Friends Church
1915 Ridgeview Dr.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m. 
Click here for flyer.

Saturday, May 25, 2019 – CANCELLED
Friends Church
1915 Ridgeview Dr.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m. 
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, May 30, 2019
New Hope Presbyterian Church
4209 W. Locust St.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 9:30 a.m. 
Click here for flyer.

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Temple Emanuel (PREPACK Food Pantry)
1115 Mississippi Ave.
Davenport, IA
Food distribution begins at 10:00 a.m.
Click here for flyer.