FEATURE LINKS

PROGRAMS

FOOD/FUNDS DRIVE

STORIES

VOLUNTEER

RECENT NEWS

CONTACT US

RIVER BEND FOODBANK TEAM

Mary Adams

Donor Database / Specialist/ Photographer

563-345-6490 ext 212
madams@riverbendfoodbank.org

Leslie Corlett

Resource Developer

563-345-6490 ext 206
lcorlett@riverbendfoodbank.org

Jeff DeYoung

Warehouse Director

563-345-6490 ext 204
jdeyoung@riverbendfoodbank.org

Diane Erickson

Programs Director

563-345-6490 ext 203
derickson@riverbendfoodbank.org

Bob Evans

Director of Agency and Retail Partnerships

563-345-6490 ext 210
bevans@riverbendfoodbank.org

Anna Gibney

Grant Developer

563-345-6490

Belinda Mielenhausen

Volunteer Coordinator

Mike Miller

Executive Director

563-345-6490 ext 208
mmiller@riverbendfoodbank.org

Steve Morenz

Finance/HR Director

563-345-6490 ext 202
smorenz@riverbendfoodbank.org

John Nache

Director of Operations

563-345-6490 ext 205
jnache@riverbendfoodbank.org

Cathy Nichols

Regional Partnership Coordinator

Carrie Reese

Office Manager

563-345-6490 ext 213
creese@riverbendfoodbank.org

Nancy Renkes

Development Director

Jennifer Schroder

Marketing Specialist

563-345-6490 ext 211
jschroder@riverbendfoodbank.org

Mike Adams

Truck Driver

Joel Alberts

Truck Driver

Mark Boland

Warehouse

Willy Cotton, Jr.

Warehouse

Kris Fredrickson

Warehouse / Truck Driver

Lee Govain

Warehouse

Robert Morley

Warehouse / Truck Driver

Mark Reicherts

Maintenance

Terry Robinson

Truck Driver

Steve Weston

Warehouse

DONATE MONEYDONATE FOODDONATE TIME
START HERE